Mitgliedsvereine

Trachtenblasorchester Baiersbronn

Hier geht es zur Webseite des TBO Baiersbronn

Vorsitzende

Daniela Rimmasch
Winterseitenweg 33a
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.:07442 / 6042315
E-Mail: D.Rimmasch@tbo-baiersbronn.de

______________________________________

Vorsitzender

Sebastian Braun
Stöckerweg 20
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 604636
E-Mail: S.Braun@tbo-baiersbronn.de

______________________________________

Schriftführer

und Jugenddirigent

Maik Finkbeiner
Rechtmurgstr. 11
D-72270 Baiersbronn-Obertal
Tel.:07449 / 552
E-Mail M.Finkbeiner@tbo-baiersbronn.de
______________________________________

Kassiererin

Annika Brandt
Ruhesteinstr. 66
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.:07442 / 122985
E-Mail: A.Brandt@tbo-baiersbronn.de   
______________________________________

Dirigent

Milen Haralambov
Jasminstr. 17
D-76571 Gaggenau
Tel.:07224 / 9947 297
E-Mail: Dirigent@tbo-baiersbronn.de
______________________________________

Beisitzer

Uli Günter
Bergerweg 71
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 6572
U.Guenter@tbo-baiersbronn.de

______________________________________

Beisitzer

Joachim Lang
Stöckerweg 3
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 4521
E-Mail: J.Lang@tbo-baiersbronn.de

______________________________________

Beisitzer

Ingo Christein
Surrbachweg 25
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 50242 Fax.:07442 / 121453
christein@tbo-baiersbronn.de
______________________________________

Jugendvorsitzende

Lisa Oehler
Am Bühl 18
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 /604387
E-Mail: L.Oehler@tbo-baiersbronn.de